Vai al contenuto
Home » Premier League 2022/23 Fixture Release

Premier League 2022/23 Fixture Release

The Premier League fixture schedule for Season 2022/23 will be released on Thursday 16 June 2022 from 09:00 BST.


Arsenal, Aston Villa, Brentford, Brighton, Burnley, Chelsea, Crystal Palace, Everton, Leicester, Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Newcastle, Sheffield United, Southampton, Tottenham, West Brom, West Ham, Wolves

The three promoted teams so far are Fulham and Bournemouth and Nottingham Forest

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato.

  +  20  =  28